Inofia spring core mattress pocket spring mattress

Notify me when this product is available:

Breathable 3D mesh structure Comfort cover according to OEKO-TEX Standard 100

The dark gray side cover not only gives you perfect grip on any surface, but also supports air circulation.

Size


Inofia pocket spring mattress 160x200 spring core mattress H3 7-zones/Oeko-TEX® 100/3D mesh/knitted stretch fabric against mites/height 29 cm/100 nights sleep test/10 years

【7-zone Inofia pocket spring mattress 160x200】Ergonomic 7-zone pocket spring mattress with very good point elasticity thanks to the pocket spring core. The complexity improves pressure distribution and allows you to sleep comfortably in any sleeping position you can imagine.

【Inofia 24cm core height pocket spring core】5cm luxury multi-layer point elastic foam and 24cm pocket spring core support 7-zone body support system, guarantees optimal body adjustment and support. The pocket springs are sewn into fabric pockets, so even restless sleepers can sleep through the night without any problems.

【Supportive foam】Inofia's airy complexity improves pressure distribution and lets you sleep comfortably in any sleeping position you can imagine.

【Inofia quality and guarantee】It is compressed, vacuum sealed and neatly rolled in a box. We recommend everyone at least 3-4 weeks to test lie down before changing the mattress. 100 nights of sleep at home with a money-back guarantee. We give a 10-year guarantee Guarantee on the mattress core and professional customer service team.



Related Items

Inofia Federkernmatratze Taschenfederkernmatratze

Notify me when this product is available:

Atmungsaktiver 3D-Mesh-Struktur ComfortBezug nach OEKO-TEX Standard 100

Der dunkelgraue Seitenbezug gibt Dir nicht nur den pefekten Halt auf jedem Untergrund, sondern unterstützt gleichzeitig die Luftzirkulation.

Größe


Inofia Taschenfederkernmatratze 160x200 Federkernmatratze Matratze H3 7-Zonen/Oeko-TEX® 100/3D-Mesh/Gestrickter Stretch-Stoff gegen Milben/Höhe 29 cm/100 Nächte Probeschlafen /10 Jahre

【7-Zonen Inofia Taschenfederkernmatratze 160x200】Ergonomische 7-Zonen Taschenfederkernmatratze mit sehr guter Punktelastizität durch Taschenfederkern. Die Vielschichtigkeit verbessert die Druckverteilung und lässt Dich in jeder Schlafposition, die Du Dir vorstellen kannst, bequem schlafen.

【Inofia 24cm Kernhöhe Taschenfederkern】5cm Luxus Mehrschichtigen punktelastischer Schaum und 24cm Taschenfederkern Unterstützung 7-Zonen-Körperstützsystem,garantiert eine optimale Körperanpassung und Unterstützung.Die Taschenfedern sind in Stofftaschen eingenäht, so schlafen auch unruhige Schläfer problemlos durch.

【Unterstützende Schaum】Inofia Luftig Vielschichtigkeit verbessert die Druckverteilung und lässt Dich in jeder Schlafposition, die Du Dir vorstellen kannst, bequem schlafen.

【Inofia Qualität und Garantie】Es ist komprimiert, Vakuum versiegelt und ordentlich gerollt in einem Karton.Wir empfehlen jedem mindestens 3-4 Wochen Zeit zum Probeliegen vor dem Matratzenwechsel.100 Nächte zu Hause Probeschlafen mit Geld-zurück-Garantie.Wir gewähren 10 Jahren Garantie auf den Matratzenkern und professionelle Kunden-Service-Team.



Verwandte Artikel