Inofia barrel pocket spring mattress

Notify me when this product is available:

Breathable and healthy comfort cover

Luxury slow rebound foam made of solid and premium temperature-sensitive materials, comfortable and breathable, could inhibit bacterial and parasitic growth and expel the steaming sweat from the contact surface between you and mattress to keep body comfortable and dry while sleeping.

Size


Inofia spring core mattress 90x200 mattress 7-zone pocket spring mattress H3, wave memory foam, natural brown Elite Collection, height 25 cm, Oeko-TEX® 100, 100 nights sleep trial, 10 year guarantee

【7-zone sleep system】Ergonomic 7-zone mattress 90x200 with very good point elasticity thanks to pocket spring core. The complexity improves pressure distribution and allows you to sleep comfortably in any sleeping position you can imagine.

【Inofia 25cm support system】Luxury multi-layer point-elastic comfort foam and memory foam, and barrel pocket spring core support 7-zone body support system. The special spring shape guarantees optimal body adjustment and support.

【Breathable pocket spring mattress】The well-circulating interior spring mattress ensures excellent breathability. Very comfortable to lie on even when sweating, ventilating - for a pleasant temperature in every season - moisture-wicking. The pocket springs are sewn into fabric pockets, so even restless sleepers can sleep through the night without any problems.

【Inofia Quality and Guarantee】It is compressed, vacuum sealed and neatly rolled in a box. Small size, easy to carry, restore in 10 seconds after unpacking. 100 nights sleep trial at home with money-back guarantee. We offer a 10-year guarantee on the mattress core and professional customer service team.



Related Items

Inofia Tonnentaschenfederkernmatratze

Atmungsaktiver und Gesunder ComfortBezug

Luxus langsam Rückfederung Schaum aus massiven und erstklassigen temperaturempfindlichen Materialien, bequem und atmungsaktiv, könnten bakterielle und parasitäre Wachstum hemmen und den dampfenden Schweiß von der Auflagefläche zwischen Ihnen und Matratze vertreiben,um Körper beim schlafen bequem und trocken zu halten.

Größe


Inofia Federkernmatratze 90x200 Matratze 7-Zonen Taschenfederkernmatratze H3, Wave Memory Foam, Naturbrown Elite Collection, Höhe 25 cm, Oeko-TEX® 100, 100 Nächte Probeschlafen,10 Jahre Garantie

【7-Zonen Schlafsystem】Ergonomische 7-Zonen Matratze 90x200 mit sehr guter Punktelastizität durch Taschenfederkern. Die Vielschichtigkeit verbessert die Druckverteilung und lässt Dich in jeder Schlafposition, die Du Dir vorstellen kannst, bequem schlafen.

【Inofia 25cm Unterstützung System】Luxus Mehrschichtigen punktelastischer ComfortSchaum und Memory Schaum,und Tonnentaschenfederkern Unterstützung 7-Zonen-Körperstützsystem.Die spezielle Federform garantiert eine optimale Körperanpassung und Unterstützung.

【Atmungsaktive Taschenfederkern Matratze】Die gut zirkulierenden Innenräume Federkernmatratze sorgen für eine ausgezeichnete Atmungsaktivität. Sehr angenehmes Liegen auch beim Schwitzen, Ventilierend - für die angenehme Temperatur zu jeder Jahreszeit – Feuchtigkeitstransportierend.Die Taschenfedern sind in Stofftaschen eingenäht, so schlafen auch unruhige Schläfer problemlos durch.

【Inofia Qualität und Garantie】Es ist komprimiert, Vakuum versiegelt und ordentlich gerollt in einem Karton. Klein, leicht zu transportieren, in 10 Sekunden nach dem Auspacken wiederherzustellen. 100 Nächte zu Hause Probeschlafen mit Geld-zurück-Garantie.Wir gewähren 10 Jahren Garantie auf den Matratzenkern und professionelle Kunden-Service-Team.



Verwandte Artikel